Members – Montana

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Montana! Kate Girard, MHS, RD, CLC, LN Montana WIC DirectorMontana State WIC Program(406) 444-5923kgirard@mt.gov Mary A. Musil, MS, RD Manager, CACFPMontana DPHHS406-444-4086mmusil@mt.gov

Members – Inter-Tribal Council of Nevada

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members at the Inter-Tribal Council of Nevada!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website.  Amy Laster, RD, LD, CLC Nutrition and Breastfeeding CoordinatorInter-Tribal Council of Nevada WIC(775) 355-0600 ext. 125alaster@itcnwic.org  

Members – Inter-Tribal Council of Arizona

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members at the Inter-Tribal Council of Arizona!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website.  Brandy Warwick-Their, RDWIC Nutrition ManagerInter-Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.brandy.warwick-thier@itcaonline.com

Members – Indian Health Services

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members at the Indian Health Services!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website.  Charles-Azure Jean Indian Health ServiceMona.kinder@ihs.gov

Members – Idaho

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Idaho! Marie Collier, RDN, LD Nutrition CoordinatorIdaho WIC ProgramDivision of Public HealthIdaho Department of Health and Welfare (208) 334-5953collierM@dhw.idaho.gov

Members – HRSA

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members at the Health Resources and Services Administration!hrsa.gov Carolyn Gleason, MS, RDRegion 10Project Officer206-615-2486cgleason@hrsa.gov

Members – Hawaii

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Hawaii! Melanie Murakami, MS, MPH, RDN Program Support Section ChiefHawaii Department of HealthWIC Services Branch (808) 586-8006melanie.murakami@doh.hawaii.gov

Members – Guam

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Guam!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website.  Stephen Weiss, MS, RD, CLCGuam WIC Program Nutrition Services CoordinatorDepartment of Public Health & Social Services(671) 475-0288stephen.weiss@dphss.guam.gov

Members – Colorado

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Colorado! Stacy Miller, PhD, RD Breastfeeding SpecialistColorado Department of Public Health and Environment(303) 692-2406stacy.miller@state.co.us

Members – California

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in California! Barbara Longo, M.S., R.D. Deputy Division Chief Nutrition and Local Program Services Women, Infants and Children (WIC) Program Fax: (916) 263-3321 Barbara.Longo@cdph.ca.gov    Donna Vaughan, MS, RD Statewide Nutrition ConsultantSystems of Care Divisions ProgramsCalifornia Department of Health Care Services(916) 323-8064donna.vaughan@dhcs.ca.gov Suzanne Haydu, MPH, RDNutrition and Physical […]