Nutrition Leadership Network Members

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from each Member!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website. Alaska American Samoa Arizona Inter-Tribal Council of Arizona California  UC Berkeley Colorado Guam Hawaii Health Resources and Services Administration Idaho Indian Health Service Montana Nevada Inter-Tribal Council of Nevada New Mexico Northern Mariana Islands Oregon USDA Utah […]

Members – Wyoming

Janet Moran, MS, RD WIC Program ManagerWyoming Department of HealthCommunity & Public Health Division (307) 777-7494janet.moran@health.wyo.gov

Members – Washington

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Alaska! Jacqueline Beard, RDN, CD WA State Department of Health – WICTraining Coordinator 360-236-3656jacqueline.beard@doh.wa.gov Joan Zerzan MS, RD, CDNutrition Consultant Children with Special Health Care Needs Program Access, Systems and Coordination Section Office of Healthy CommunitiesDivision of Prevention and Community Health(360) 236-3561Fax: (360) 586-7868joan.zerzan@doh.wa.gov

Members – Utah

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Alaska! Patrice Isabella, MS, RD, CD, CLE Nutrition CoordinatorUtah Department of HealthPhone:  (801) 538-6269Fax:  (801) 538-9495 E-mail:  pisabella@utah.gov Paola Velez, MBA, RD, CD Child Nutrition SpecialistUtah Department of HealthWIC Program(801) 538-6836,  pvelez@utah.gov

Members – USDA

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members at the US Department of Agriculture!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website.  Lissa Ong, MPH, RD Nutritionist, Special Nutrition ProgramsFood and Nutrition ServiceWestern Regional Office(415) 705-1351lissa.ong@fns.usda.gov

Members – UC Berkeley

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members at UC Berkeley!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website.  Andrea K. Garber, Ph.D, RD Associate Professor of PediatricsDivision of Adolescent & Young Adult MedicineUCSF Benioff Children’s HospitalUniversity of California, San Francisco(415) 514-2180andrea.garber@ucsf.edu Carol Hui, MS, RDProgram Coordinator Public Health NutritionUC Berkeley School of Public […]

Members – Oregon

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Oregon! Robin Stanton, MA, RD, LDNutrition Consultant Center for Prevention and Health PromotionMaternal and Child Health Division(971) 673-0261Fax:  (971) 673-0240 robin.w.Stanton@state.or.us Karen Bettin, M.S., R.D. Nutrition Consultant WIC Program Oregon Department of Human Services Office of Family Health (971) 673-0044  Fax:  (971) 673-0071 karen.bettin@state.or.us Susan J Filkins, […]

Members – Northern Mariana Islands

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in the Northern Mariana Islands!Please be patient as we build this new aspect of our website. Erin Angela Camacho, RD, CLCNutrition Services CoordinatorCNMI WIC ProgramDepartment of Public Health(670) 664-4067

Members – New Mexico

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in New Mexico! Patricia Keane, MS, RD, LD Lecturer II (LAT)Department of PediatricsHS Associate Scientist- Nutrition Prevention Research Center (505) 272-8419pkeane@salud.unm.edu

Members – Nevada

Find Abstracts and Contact Information from our Members in Nevada! Joe Dibble, LD, RD, CSSD Nutrition CoordinatorNevada State WIC ProgramDivision of Public and Behavioral Health(775) 684-4252jdibble@health.nv.gov